Dessert Cookie II

For my daughters 10th birthday, she requested a giant dessert cookie instead of a cake. We did this last year and it was a huge hit with her friends and super easy to serve at her Claire’s party in the mall.

Here’s my original post with the recipe. https://bakingmadesimple.wordpress.com/2014/07/10/dessert-pizza/image

As she’s still a picky eater, the toppings I could use on it were limited. We ended up with peanut butter cups, gummy penguins, and mini m&m’s.

We had a separate gathering for family  and I baked a triple chocolate bundt cake. I’ll post the recipe for this another day. It’s incredibly moist and rich.

image

I love this photo of her little cousin licking her lips!

image

I can’t believe my baby is 10!

 

Leave a Reply

