Cupcake Accessories!!

Isn’t it great how one inexpensive package of cupcake accessories can turn plain cupcakes into adorable cupcakes?!

 Plain marble cupcakes + adorable Cupcake Skirts & Hot Pink Frosting =  EASY and CUTE way to spruce up your cupcakes!

Sweet stuff, huh? 😉

Enjoy!

Crystal

6 Comments to “Cupcake Accessories!!”

  1. thanks for this nice post

  2. These turned out great!! I was just wondering what tip you used to ice them? I liked the way they turned out!

  3. Hi Amanda,
    I used basic vanilla & chocolate cake recipes (half of each kind) and mixed them together in the cupcake liners before baking.
    I’ll upload that recipe shortly. Also, I used the Cupcake Buttercream, featured in my Recipes tab.

    Carla,
    I found these at Michaels Crafts. They were on sale, as Valentine’s Day is getting closer, but if you try this week, they still have a few.
    Good luck!

    Crystal

  4. I tried your buttercream recipe for cupcakes and it was really easy to make and my kids faught over who got to lick the beaters. I noticed you didn’t say what kind of icing or cake recipe you used for these cupcakes… would you mind sharing?
    Thanks 🙂
    Amanda

  5. Definately sweet! I’d like to order some of these, where did you find them?

Leave a Reply

