How To Colour Coconut

Ingredients:

  • 1 bag of shredded coconut
  • Any food colouring of your choice
  • A few small zipock bags, or 1 large bag.

Directions:

  1. If you’re planning of making a few different colours of coconut, start by diving it up into small ziplock bags.
  2. If using liquid food colouring, start by adding a few drops to the bag. If using gel colouring, then take a toothpick and scoop a small amount into the bag, pinching it off with the bag and not your fingers…unless you want blue fingertips.
  3. Zip the bag closed, squeezing out the air. Shake and massage the bag with your hands, incorporating the colour into the coconut.
  4. Add more colouring until you reach a desired colour.

Easy Schmeezy!

Crystal

 

11 Comments to “How To Colour Coconut”

  1. They’re easy to grow, at which point you plant should turn the material in the
    center is going to grow again.

  2. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and
    visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox.
    Excellent Blog! wholesale bags webiste

  4. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find this
    topic to be actually one thing that I feel I’d by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am looking
    forward in your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  5. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  6. І could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  7. What’s up to all, it’s genuinely a good for me to go to see this website, it contains priceless Information.

  8. I just used this method to colour coconut green for use as grass. Works a treat!

  9. I am planning on doing this very soon to decorate a Birthday Cake. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

